Before choosing a Bodybuilding Health+ package, ask for two things: the exact amount that will be charged today and the names of the organizations responsible for your care. Neither question is fully answered by a monthly price beside a treatment name. The platform advertises online access to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but its terms separate the platform operator from the independent professionals who make prescribing decisions and the pharmacies that dispense medication.
This documentary review examines public pages consulted October 19, 2026, with an emphasis on questions a prospective patient can actually use. Bodybuilding Health+ explains its general intake process, publishes several package prices and provides direct support contacts. Less clear are the initial payment, renewal arrangements, precise GLP-1 formulations and follow-up schedule. The aim is not to recommend a treatment, but to identify what is documented, what remains unresolved and what deserves a written answer before enrollment.
At a glance
- Platform, not the treating practice
- Dynamo Group LLC operates Bodybuilding Health+. Its terms say it does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services, and payment does not guarantee a prescription.Sources: [5]
- Compounded semaglutide prices
- Advertised package rates are $179/month for one month, $159.33/month for three months, $158/month for six months and $141.50/month for 12 months. Initial collection and renewal terms are not established.Sources: [6]
- Compounded tirzepatide prices
- Advertised package rates are $209/month for one month, $179/month for three months, $174.67/month for six months and $187.33/month for 12 months. These are monthly figures, not stated purchase totals.Sources: [6]
- Access restrictions
- General requirements include being at least 18 and living in an available U.S. state or territory. The terms direct readers to support for the current state list.Sources: [5]
- Refund boundaries
- The terms make received medical consultations nonrefundable, prohibit prescription returns for reuse or resale and state that all sales are final. Package-specific cancellation instructions remain unclear.Sources: [5]
Who would actually be responsible for your treatment?
Bodybuilding Health+ describes itself as a patient-management platform working with independent physicians and practitioners. Its operator, Dynamo Group LLC, expressly says that using the platform does not create a doctor-patient relationship with Dynamo. That distinction matters when deciding whom to contact about a treatment decision: the company arranging access is not necessarily the professional responsible for reviewing your history, prescribing medication or responding to a clinical concern.
The terms also say Dynamo does not manufacture, dispense or control medication formulations. Independent third-party pharmacies dispense the medicines. The consulted documentation does not name the treating medical groups, individual clinicians or partner pharmacies. Before submitting payment, request those identities, the route for contacting each organization and an explanation of who handles a prescription question versus a billing problem. This review did not independently verify professional credentials.
There is another organizational question worth resolving: payment provisions name CareValidate alongside Dynamo, affiliates and outside payment processors, without clearly explaining CareValidate’s role. Ask which name will appear on your receipt and card statement, who holds your account and who resolves disputed charges. Our guide to questions before joining a GLP-1 program can help organize that conversation without assuming that every service comes from one company.
What does each advertised package price actually buy?
The site publishes product-specific monthly figures for packages lasting one, three, six or 12 months. Those figures are useful, but they do not establish whether the package is collected upfront, paid in installments or billed month by month. Nor does package duration establish the medication quantity dispensed or a minimum contractual commitment. Ask for an itemized checkout summary showing today’s charge, any later scheduled charges and exactly which services and supplies are included.
The table preserves the advertised monthly figures rather than converting them into contract totals. Bodybuilding Health+ separately advertises savings of $59, $126 and $450 on the three-, six- and 12-month semaglutide options, and $90, $206 and $260 on the corresponding tirzepatide options. These are the provider’s promotional claims, not independently calculated savings. Notably, the 12-month tirzepatide option is labeled “Best Value” despite a higher monthly figure than its three- and six-month options.
The consulted pages do not establish whether consultation, check-ins, laboratory work, materials or shipping are included in those prices. They also do not specify later price changes or renewal billing intervals. Ask support to explain the tirzepatide labeling discrepancy and distinguish package duration from payment timing. Our price questions beyond the monthly figure offer a useful checklist for obtaining a complete quote rather than comparing incomplete headline numbers.
| Package duration | Compounded semaglutide | Compounded tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | $179/month | $209/month |
| 3 months | $159.33/month | $179/month |
| 6 months | $158/month | $174.67/month |
| 12 months | $141.50/month | $187.33/month |
Can you use the service, and what happens during intake?
The general enrollment requirements include being at least 18 and living in the United States in a state or territory where the service is available. A separate provision says availability is limited to certain states and directs readers to support@bbhealthplus.com for the current list. This is not confirmation of nationwide coverage. Verify availability for your location before completing a lengthy intake or authorizing a payment, and ask whether travel affects access to follow-up.
Access requires registration and an account with a username and password. The advertised process starts with an online medical questionnaire about your goals and medical history. The site says a U.S.-licensed healthcare professional reviews the intake and prepares a personalized plan; that is the provider’s description, not an independent credential check. Everything is presented as online, with no required in-person visits, but the documentation does not establish whether the clinical encounter uses messaging, telephone or video.
Every prescription requires an evaluation by an independent licensed healthcare provider and is issued only if clinically appropriate. Meeting the platform’s basic age and location requirements does not guarantee service, and payment does not guarantee prescribing or dispensing. The consulted pages do not establish GLP-1-specific BMI criteria, required tests or review turnaround times. Ask what records are needed, how questions are clarified and what happens financially if the evaluator does not recommend treatment.
What medication would be prescribed and dispensed?
The weight-management offering specifically names compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. The consulted material does not establish their route, full formulation, concentration, presentation or supplied quantity. Product images are not a substitute: the site warns that actual packaging may differ. Request the prescription and dispensing details from the responsible clinician or pharmacy, including the active ingredient, any additional ingredients and the instructions supplied with the product. Do not assume that a treatment name answers those questions.
Bodybuilding Health+ discloses that these compounded preparations are not FDA approved or evaluated by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. FDA explains that compounded drugs do not undergo its premarket review and recommends them when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and a state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not establish clinical inequivalence, and approval of a particular drug would not amount to approval of this platform.
The site says an approved prescription goes to a partner pharmacy unless you specify another licensed pharmacy of your choice. Ask how that choice works in practice, whether the selected pharmacy can fill the specific prescription and how it changes payment or delivery arrangements. Our guide to identifying the medicine before comparing offers is especially relevant here. Published research on particular products should not be treated as measured outcomes for Bodybuilding Health+ or its compounded preparations.
Who helps after the prescription and during delivery?
The homepage promises medication shipped to your door and ongoing provider check-ins as goals change. It does not specify the check-in schedule, whether you initiate those encounters, their format or whether additional fees apply. Ask who monitors response and tolerability, how to reach that professional and what happens when the original clinician is unavailable. NIDDK describes follow-up as a matter of treatment response and side effects—not merely keeping payments and prescriptions moving.
Delivery is another divided responsibility. Dynamo’s terms do not guarantee delivery timelines and disclaim responsibility for delays, interruptions, losses or performance problems caused by outside pharmacies or shipping providers. The public documentation does not establish clinical-review, pharmacy-preparation, dispatch or arrival timeframes. Before ordering, ask who provides tracking, who investigates a lost package and what written replacement or charge policy applies. A shipment notification alone would not establish when medication will arrive.
The reviewed pages also do not specify refrigeration requirements or a temperature-problem procedure. FDA explicitly advises not using an injectable GLP-1 product that arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. Obtain those contacts before delivery rather than relying on a general inbox alone. For routine support, Bodybuilding Health+ publishes support@bbhealthplus.com and +1 866 236-8417, but does not establish response-time guarantees or confirm Spanish-language assistance in the consulted documentation.
What would stop future charges—and what would not?
Submitting payment information and a request authorizes Dynamo, CareValidate, affiliates or third-party processors to charge the amount due. Separately, the terms say affiliated medical professional entities are not contracted with commercial, government or other health insurance plans, leaving patients responsible for fees. That is a documented payment responsibility, not confirmation that a health plan will reimburse you. Ask for the complete self-pay amount and any documentation available for discussing possible benefits with your own plan.
The refund language is comparatively direct: a consultation you receive is nonrefundable, prescription products cannot be returned for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. It does not explain every possible package scenario, such as an unfilled prescription, a partially used package or interrupted access. Request a written explanation for those circumstances. Canceling future service and receiving money back are different outcomes; confirmation of one should not be treated as confirmation of the other.
Although the terms allow you to end their application by discontinuing platform use, that clause is not a package-cancellation procedure. The consulted documentation does not establish automatic-renewal rules, a cancellation deadline, a cancellation channel or treatment of unused balances. Get those details before authorizing payment and retain confirmation of any later cancellation. Our questions to settle before the next charge can help frame the request. The terms also include binding arbitration, a qualifying small-claims exception and restrictions on class proceedings. They allow you to opt out of arbitration within 30 days of agreeing to the terms by submitting the specified identifying information and a clear opt-out statement through the process set out in the terms.
What personal information and communication choices are involved?
The privacy policy contemplates collecting height, weight, BMI, medications, pregnancy and breastfeeding status, and certain surgical procedures. That list describes data collection, not clinical eligibility thresholds. Before entering sensitive information, ask which organization receives the intake, how it is shared with the treating professional and pharmacy, and where privacy requests should go. The policy says it will seek explicit consent for sensitive-data processing where applicable law requires it; that is not a blanket statement about every use.
The policy says personal information will not be sold, rented or leased. However, the homepage also describes operational and marketing uses, including campaigns on Google, Meta or similar platforms using hashed or de-identified data for audience targeting and exclusion. Those statements should be read together rather than summarized as no advertising-related sharing. Patients concerned about those uses should ask what choices are available and how those choices affect information already collected.
SMS consent is expressly voluntary, and the policy says you can use the service without agreeing to recurring texts. Ask whether appointment notices, shipment information and clinical messages remain accessible through another channel if you decline SMS. The published business contact is Dynamo Group LLC, 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, Florida 33486, alongside the support email and telephone number. A corporate mailing address should not be mistaken for an in-person care location.
How does weight management fit within the broader business?
Bodybuilding Health+ markets three core areas: medical weight management, longevity and optimization, and sexual-performance support. NAD+ is advertised starting at $129/month. Sermorelin also starts at $129/month and is offered as an injection or tablet. The accompanying benefit language is provider advertising, not an independent demonstration of outcomes. These listings do not establish that their consultations, supply arrangements or follow-up terms match the GLP-1 packages, so avoid carrying assumptions from one product card to another.
Other advertised offerings include topical GHK-Cu starting at $129/month, glutathione injection starting at $179/month and PT-141 injection starting at $169/month. Those blocks do not specify the included supply quantity. The “Tadalafil & Sildenafil” listing starts at $96/month and lists six units for one month, 12 for two months and 18 for three months, without assigning a separate price to each option. “Daily Tadalafil” starts at $115/month with a stated one-month supply.
This broader catalog matters mainly because the platform is not a GLP-1-only service, and its marketing spans several treatment goals. A patient considering more than one offering should ask the evaluating clinician how the complete medication and supplement list will be reviewed. NIDDK recommends discussing current medicines, supplements, allergies and pregnancy plans when considering weight-management medication. The existence of several product categories does not itself establish coordinated clinical oversight across them.
Questions & answers
Is Bodybuilding Health+ itself my medical provider?
Its terms say no. Dynamo Group LLC operates a platform that works with independent physicians and practitioners, while independent pharmacies dispense medication. Ask for the treating organization’s name and its direct clinical contact route. The platform’s support address is useful for administration, but the documentation does not establish that it substitutes for access to your prescriber.
Does a three- or six-month package mean I must pay everything upfront?
The consulted pages do not establish that. They publish monthly figures attached to package durations but do not explain the initial collection or installment arrangements. Request today’s charge, the complete payment schedule, included medication quantity and cancellation obligations in writing. Neither upfront payment nor a cancel-anytime monthly arrangement should be inferred from the displayed rate.
Why is the 12-month tirzepatide package called “Best Value”?
The documentation does not explain the label. Its advertised $187.33 monthly figure exceeds the $179 figure for three months and $174.67 for six months. That discrepancy is a reason to request a clarified quote, not to invent a pricing rationale. Compare the actual charges and included services rather than relying on the promotional designation.
Can I choose a pharmacy other than the partner pharmacy?
The homepage says you may specify a different licensed pharmacy if a prescription is approved. It does not explain transfer logistics, availability of the prescribed compounded preparation or the resulting price and shipping arrangements. Confirm those points before assuming an outside pharmacy can fulfill the same offer. Dynamo itself says it neither dispenses nor controls medication formulations.
Will paying guarantee medication, or a refund if I do not receive it?
Payment expressly does not guarantee prescribing or dispensing. The terms also make a received consultation nonrefundable and state that all sales are final. They do not fully explain the financial outcome for every unsuccessful-prescription or unfilled-order scenario. Ask which charges arise before clinical approval and what happens to each charge if treatment does not proceed.
How can I confirm availability and cancel a package?
For current state availability, the terms direct readers to support@bbhealthplus.com; the published telephone number is +1 866 236-8417. Ask those contacts for the package-specific cancellation method and deadline as well. Simply stopping platform use is not documented as a way to stop future package charges, and the consulted pages do not provide a complete cancellation workflow.
Our assessment
Bodybuilding Health+ provides a recognizable online pathway: medical intake, independent clinical evaluation, pharmacy fulfillment and advertised ongoing check-ins. It also publishes concrete package rates and acknowledges that its compounded GLP-1 offerings are not FDA approved. Those disclosures are useful. The principal limitation is that patients cannot reconstruct the full purchase and care arrangement from the consulted pages alone. Before enrolling, obtain the initial charge and renewal schedule, named clinical and pharmacy contacts, exact medication details, included services and written cancellation instructions. Clear answers would make the offer easier to evaluate; absent answers should remain unresolved questions, not assumptions of either quality or misconduct.
This opens the reviewed business’s website. The link is not a prescription or endorsement. Commercial relationships.
Sources & documentation
Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.
- FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
- NIDDK: prescription medications for overweight and obesity ↗
- Wilding et al. (2021): STEP 1 semaglutide trial ↗
- Jastreboff et al. (2022): SURMOUNT-1 tirzepatide trial ↗
- Bodybuilding Health+ — terms of service ↗
- Bodybuilding Health+ — official website ↗
- Bodybuilding Health+ — privacy policy ↗