PROVIDER FILE · Questions worth asking

Healthy Living Clinic Review: Questions to Settle Before You Pay

Healthy Living Clinic advertises monthly compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide plans. Its public pages provide useful details, but conflicting prices, cancellation instructions and refund boundaries deserve written clarification before enrollment.

Before paying Healthy Living Clinic, ask for one written description of the product, monthly charge and point at which your purchase becomes nonrefundable. That request matters because its pages do not always tell the same story. The homepage advertises tirzepatide at $99 a month for Micro and $149 for other doses, while the Standard product page lists $199. Cancellation instructions and refund language also differ across pages, creating practical uncertainty precisely when a prospective patient needs a clear commitment.

This review examines public documentation consulted October 19, 2026, rather than a purchased treatment experience. Healthy Living Clinic documents a telehealth platform connecting patients with independent professionals and advertising prescription GLP-1 treatments, chiefly compounded preparations. The useful question is not simply whether the monthly offer looks affordable, but whether you can establish who provides care, what is dispensed, when billing begins and who resolves problems afterward. Our starting questions for a GLP-1 program provide a broader framework for that conversation.

At a glance

Published tirzepatide prices
The homepage lists Micro at $99/month and other doses at $149/month; the Standard product page instead lists $199/month.
Sources: [7] [5]
Clinical responsibility
The terms describe a platform connecting patients with independent licensed professionals who make diagnosis, treatment and prescribing decisions.
Sources: [12]
Medication status
The homepage describes compounded formulations that are not FDA approved and are not generic versions of brand-name drugs.
Sources: [7]
Renewal and cancellation
Subscriptions renew automatically. The policy requires at least five days’ notice before billing; the terms reference five days before shipment.
Sources: [3] [12]
Support channels
Clinical follow-up questions are handled primarily through the portal. General contact is help@healthyliving.clinic or 800-599-3104.
Sources: [9] [6]

What exactly will the first payment buy?

Healthy Living Clinic’s headline prices come with meaningful stated inclusions: medication, a doctor consultation, syringes and shipping. The homepage says there is no membership fee and no three-, six- or twelve-month commitment. It describes both plans as month-to-month, without six- or twelve-month prepayment to obtain the rate. However, language suggesting nothing is payable upfront appears alongside a comparison table stating that one month is due today. Do not interpret the advertising as a free first month.

The individual product listings add detail but do not resolve every discrepancy. Micro shows a current $99 monthly price against an original $299; Intermediate shows $149 against $349; Standard shows $199 against $500. No discount expiration is established in the quoted Micro price block. Semaglutide is listed at $149 monthly against $299, and its description explicitly connects $149 with the first month. These listings do not independently settle later semaglutide charges or the conflicting Standard price.

Before authorizing payment, request the exact product name, current charge, next charge date and applicable renewal price. The consulted documentation does not clarify insurance acceptance, insurer reimbursement assistance or HSA/FSA payment. It also does not establish the vial count, dispensed volume or exact physical supply associated with a monthly charge. Our questions beyond the monthly price can help separate a subscription interval from what actually arrives in the package.

Published monthly offers to verify before checkout
OfferPublished pricePoint to confirm
Tirzepatide Micro$99/month; original $299Current discount duration and exact presentation
Tirzepatide Intermediate$149/month; original $349Product and renewal terms
Tirzepatide Standard$199/month; original $500 on product pageWhy the homepage advertises $149 for other doses
Injectable semaglutide$149/month; original $299First-month inclusions and subsequent charges
Sources: [7] [11] [10] [5] [8]

Does the evaluation happen before or after checkout?

The homepage offers a roughly two-minute medical-history quiz without requiring a card to find out whether you might fit the program. It then describes review by a board-certified, state-licensed physician, with a prescription only when appropriate. The FAQ presents another sequence: checkout first, then a health questionnaire, then a consultation to confirm eligibility. These descriptions may represent different entry points, but the documentation does not clearly reconcile them into one enrollment process.

Ask which steps are free, which trigger payment and when a clinician actually reviews your information. The FAQ says the post-purchase professional could be a physician or nurse practitioner and will assess contraindications and suitability. That is more specific than assuming every consultation is necessarily with a physician. Although the program advertises eligibility for adults 18 and older with a BMI of at least 25, that is its stated program screen, not a promise of a prescription.

The distinction matters financially as well as clinically. The refund policy promises a full purchase refund if the medical provider determines that you are not a good candidate. Separately, it says recurring charges continue even when required questionnaires, laboratory work or other requested information remain incomplete. Ask whether your subscription can renew while clinical clearance is pending, what information is required and how to prevent another charge if evaluation stalls. The public documentation does not specify required tests or their costs.

Sources: [7] [9] [3]

Which medicine and formulation are actually being offered?

The concrete offerings reviewed include tirzepatide described as a subcutaneous injection and semaglutide presented as an injectable preparation made in the United States by a compounding pharmacy. The semaglutide page lists 2 mg or 4 mg customized presentations, but that listing does not establish a patient’s instructions or the amount supplied per billing cycle. Although general semaglutide material mentions an oral route, the consulted product offer does not establish a purchasable oral option.

The homepage explicitly says its compounded formulations are not FDA approved and are not generic versions of brand-name drugs. It also identifies microdosing as off-label and makes prescribing conditional on professional judgment. The FAQ says the team prescribes both FDA-approved and nonapproved compounded GLP-1 medications, but that passage does not identify specific available branded products. Ask for the exact prescribed preparation, dispensing pharmacy and whether an approved product is an available alternative before comparing prices.

FDA explains that compounded preparations do not undergo its premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality. Nonapproval alone does not prove clinical inequivalence. FDA recommends compounded drugs for patients whose medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and a state-licensed pharmacy. Healthy Living Clinic’s product descriptions do not establish outcomes for its preparations or microdosing plans. Our guide to identifying the medicine behind an offer provides useful terminology for the consultation.

Sources: [11] [8] [7] [9] [1]

Who is responsible for your care, and can they serve your location?

Healthy Living Clinic’s terms assign diagnosis, treatment and prescribing to independent licensed professionals rather than the platform itself. Its FAQ identifies a partnership with Beluga Health, P.A., described as a Florida professional corporation with a Houston address. The corporate history says Healthy Living Clinic launched in 2024, while the FAQ says the company has operated since 2011 and is based in Colorado. Those are different timelines: company longevity should not be read as the clinic’s treatment history.

The personnel descriptions also deserve careful attribution. The FAQ names Jonah Mink, MD, as chief medical officer and claims licensure in all 50 states and Washington, DC. The homepage presents Patrick Conrad as a board-certified MD and Gregory Smith as supervising medical director. Another page claims completion of LegitScript certification. These are provider statements, not independently verified credentials or certification findings in this review. Ask which professional will actually evaluate you and which entity holds your clinical records.

Location requires direct confirmation. The FAQ’s specific state list omits California, Kansas, Mississippi and New Jersey, yet another passage says the clinic serves all 50 states. It separately names Guam, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Missing a state from one list does not prove service is unavailable there, but the broader slogan does not resolve the discrepancy either. Confirm availability for your location, the particular medication and the dispensing arrangement before entering a paid subscription.

Sources: [12] [2] [9] [7]

What must you do to stop the next charge?

The subscription policy authorizes recurring automatic charges until cancellation. The homepage describes cancellation through the portal in a couple of clicks, without a call or emailed form. The policy, however, requires contacting customer service at least five days before the next scheduled billing date. The terms use a different reference point: at least five days before the next scheduled shipment. A monthly arrangement without a minimum term still has operational deadlines for avoiding the next cycle.

Ask support to identify both dates and confirm which cancellation method satisfies the applicable terms. If billing and shipment occur on different days, the difference could affect whether a request is timely. Keep a copy of the request and the confirmation, including the effective cancellation date and whether another order is already processing. The terms exclude prorated refunds for mid-cycle cancellation, so stopping future renewals should not be confused with recovering payment for the current cycle.

Incomplete paperwork is not a documented pause mechanism: the policy explicitly says delays in questionnaires, lab work or requested information do not pause, defer or automatically cancel billing. This makes a clear cancellation route especially important if you decide not to proceed. Our questions to settle before the next charge can help organize the dates, order status and written confirmation needed. The unresolved issue here is not whether cancellation is advertised, but which instructions govern it.

Sources: [3] [7] [12]

When does the purchase become nonrefundable?

The clearest favorable refund provision concerns clinical rejection: the policy promises a full refund when the provider determines the purchaser is not a good candidate. For an approved prescription, the boundary is less clear. One clause says the company will try to accommodate cancellation before shipment and issue a full refund if the order can be stopped. It also says processed prescriptions or orders already in transit are final and will not be refunded.

Another clause in the same policy sets an earlier boundary, declaring the order final, nonrefundable and uncancelable once a licensed professional has reviewed and approved the prescription, except where applicable law requires otherwise. The documentation does not reconcile that statement with the possibility of stopping an approved order. A useful prepayment question is: “If I change my mind after approval but before pharmacy processing, which clause applies?” Do not assume that an unshipped package necessarily remains refundable.

The semaglutide page also advertises a 60-day “Lose weight or You Don’t Pay” guarantee without explaining its conditions in the consulted passage. Its relationship to the broader prescription-refund exclusions is unresolved. Request the full eligibility requirements, claim process and covered charges before relying on it. The slogan alone does not establish an unconditional refund for lack of weight loss, and it does not explain how a guarantee claim changes an active subscription or future billing.

Sources: [3] [8]

Which pharmacy ships it, and what happens if delivery goes wrong?

The homepage attributes fulfillment to a U.S. compounding pharmacy and advertises delivery in three to five business days with syringes included. Elsewhere, timing is framed as dispatch, while the FAQ estimates receipt in about a week for the lower 48 states. Dispatch and arrival are different events, and these statements do not establish a separate guaranteed clinical-review timeline. Ask when the clock starts, when tracking becomes available and what happens if approval or pharmacy processing takes longer.

The contact page names Belmar Pharmacy at 12012 N 111th Avenue in Youngtown, Arizona, with telephone 1-800-699-8143 and fax 1-800-330-0268. It lists hours of 8 a.m.–6 p.m. Mountain Time Monday through Friday and 9 a.m.–noon Saturday, with Sunday closed. That identifies a pharmacy contact, not proof that Belmar fulfills every order. Confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy and its contact details on your prescription rather than assuming all products use the same channel.

The documentation does not specify the carrier, refrigerated packaging, package-tracking process or special arrangements for Alaska, Hawaii and territories. Ask who authorizes replacements and handles delays or temperature concerns. FDA explicitly recommends not using an injectable GLP-1 drug that arrives warm or with insufficient refrigeration and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. That guidance is more important than treating the advertised shipping interval as reassurance about a particular package’s condition.

Sources: [7] [9] [6] [1]

What support and privacy arrangements continue after enrollment?

The FAQ says your medical professional will be available for follow-up questions primarily through the Healthy Living Clinic portal. It also advertises community access, meal plans, workouts, coaching, customized health protocols and a monthly progress tracker. These are documented support offerings, but the consulted pages do not establish a mandatory consultation schedule, guaranteed response time or the scope of each coaching service. Ask how clinical messages are distinguished from general support requests and what follow-up is included.

General assistance is listed at help@healthyliving.clinic and 800-599-3104, with a mailing address at 1990 Depew St. #140690, Edgewater, Colorado 80214. Before enrolling, determine whether billing, prescription and pharmacy concerns go to different teams. Also ask how to obtain clinical help when the portal response is delayed. A contact number and portal establish access paths; they do not by themselves establish round-the-clock clinical availability or a guaranteed response within a particular number of hours.

Privacy deserves its own question before completing a health-history form. The privacy policy says HealthyLiving.Clinic is not itself a HIPAA covered entity, although independent providers or pharmacy partners may be, and the platform may act as a business associate in limited capacities. It also discloses advertising and retargeting tools such as Meta Pixel and automatically placed cookies. Ask which entity receives your intake information and how website activity, clinical records and marketing communications are handled separately.

Sources: [9] [6] [4]

Questions & answers

Is Healthy Living Clinic’s Standard tirzepatide plan $149 or $199 a month?

The consulted pages do not resolve it. The homepage advertises $149 monthly for doses other than Micro, while the Standard Dose product page lists a current $199 monthly price. Request written confirmation of the exact product, checkout charge and renewal price before paying.

Sources: [7] [5]
Can I find out whether I qualify without entering payment details?

The homepage advertises a short health-history quiz with no card required to assess potential fit. The FAQ also describes checkout before the questionnaire and consultation. Ask which pathway you are using; a preliminary quiz is not the same as a clinician’s prescribing decision.

Sources: [7] [9]
Does the clinic offer FDA-approved brand-name medication?

Its FAQ says the team prescribes FDA-approved medications as well as compounded GLP-1 preparations, but the consulted passage does not name available branded products. The concrete offers reviewed chiefly concern compounded injections. Confirm the exact product rather than interpreting the broad FAQ statement as a specific brand offer.

Sources: [9] [7] [8]
Can I cancel through the portal right before renewal?

The homepage advertises portal cancellation, but the policy requires at least five days before billing and mentions customer service. The terms instead reference five days before shipment. Obtain the applicable deadline and confirmation method; a last-minute portal request should not be assumed to prevent the next charge.

Sources: [7] [3] [12]
Will I receive a refund if the clinician declines treatment?

The policy promises a full purchase refund if the medical provider determines you are not a good candidate. That provision differs from changing your mind after approval, where the policy contains conflicting final-sale language. Ask how a clinical rejection is documented and how the associated subscription is closed.

Sources: [3]
Is ongoing help available from a medical professional?

The FAQ says follow-up questions can be directed to your medical professional primarily through the portal. It also advertises coaching and other resources. The consulted documentation does not establish a guaranteed response time, required visit frequency or detailed boundaries between clinical follow-up and general coaching.

Sources: [9]

Our assessment

Healthy Living Clinic documents more than a headline price: it identifies independent clinical decision-making, monthly plans, bundled supplies and shipping, portal follow-up and a named pharmacy contact. Those details provide a useful starting point for prospective patients. The main weakness is consistency at consequential decision points. Standard tirzepatide pricing, effective geographic coverage, cancellation timing and the post-approval refund boundary remain unresolved across the consulted pages. Before paying, obtain one written confirmation covering your location, exact medicine and presentation, initial and recurring charges, dispensing pharmacy, cancellation deadline and applicable refund terms. The advertised semaglutide guarantee also needs its full conditions. These clarifications would make the offer easier to evaluate, but they would not replace an individual clinical consultation or establish the effectiveness of the clinic’s compounded preparations.

Sources & documentation

Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.

  1. FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
  2. Healthy Living Clinic — about us ↗
  3. Healthy Living Clinic — refund cancellation policy ↗
  4. Healthy Living Clinic — privacy policy ↗
  5. Healthy Living Clinic — product/tirzepatide ↗
  6. Healthy Living Clinic — contact us ↗
  7. Healthy Living Clinic — official website ↗
  8. Healthy Living Clinic — product/semaglutide ↗
  9. Healthy Living Clinic — faqs ↗
  10. Healthy Living Clinic — product/tirzepatide intermediate ↗
  11. Healthy Living Clinic — product/tirzepatide microdosing ↗
  12. Healthy Living Clinic — terms and conditions ↗

Continue reading